My Power-Up process for #spud4steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Thank you so much @kiwiscanfly for your contest and I would like to participate. It's a little late for me, I've lost 12 days, but I don't want to waste any more time. I want to start today.

I will try to participate and see how my SP will grow on the Incentive by the end of June.

My wallet and SP data 12.06.2020 my screen short here:

SP.png

Friends, here you can read the rules of the contest: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kiwiscanfly/steem-greeting-update-3

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/41nmik-spud4steem-underway

Sort:  

Thanks for this powering up process. I think this is a step in the right direction. Powering up a bit will increase your vote weight.

Thank you so much for your kind words to me.

 4 years ago 

Good stuff - there are some great prizes on offer, i hope you enter and win one!

Thank you very much for your beautiful words.
I will try very hard to win something.
Thank you for your contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62