#SPUD4STEEM underway

in #spud4steem2 years ago

We made it to the 1st day of February which means its #SPUD4STEEM day, on offer is a whooping 35,000 Steem power which is the largest prize pool we have had.

🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬

image.png

🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬

Also thought since its #SPUD4STEEM i would do a small power up

I started with 23,929 Steem power which you can see below, i have 94 Steem to power up
image.png

🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬

Lets power up that 94 Steem

image.png

I now have 24,023 Steem which is fast approaching another dolphin level 🐬

image.png

🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬

Here is my % increase

image.png

🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬

Guidelines

Here are our Guidelines
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/5-day-countdown-to-spud4steem-are-you-ready

Sponsors

These awesome sponsors encourage everyone to Power up as much steem as possible.
@xpilar
@hingsten
@bippe
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@voidsoul
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@tocho2
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond
@jesusbar23
@graceleon
@alegnita

🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬🌏🥔🚀🐬
Lets go!

I am @kiwiscanfly 🐔

image.png

Sort:  

Felicidades @kiwiscanfly

Desde ya me voy a preparar para el mes de Marzo donde hare mi gran encendido participando en el #SPUD4STEEM, Gracias por tu gran trabajo

d2dd51ac-1bc2-4c6e-b36a-8ef805c3d0cb.jpg

Construyamos Un Mejor Futuro En Steemit.
#affable #twopercent #venezuela Discord josemen#9810

March is fine and good to hear you are wanting to build your Steem power

Have a good day

Amigo gracias por esta maravillosa actividad.
Y felicidades por tu nuevo logro..

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hello my friend! I am participating again in the spud4steem, but there is a detail, I forgot to make the publication to show my intention to participate in the initiative. I wonder if it would be possible to include me in the list of participants, I have no problem if I am not eligible for the prizes, I just want to show my commitment. I will leave you my ignition here:

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@leonelb/encendido-spud4steem-1ro-de-febrero-club75-15-cotina

I appreciate your hard work, @kiwiscanfly.

#affable #venezuela

Hermoso evento! Por fin ya es 1 de febrero, ya he dejado mi participación.

Saludos .

Congratulations dear friend. This year will have great experiences!

Felicidades amigo por ese nuevo logro y aun hay que ir por mas saludos

My Boss, I have participate to support the #SPUD4STEEM Program by doing a Total Big Power Up. Thanks You. Here is my link Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@tucsond/total-my-power-up-3410-steem-to-participation-join-spud4steem-on-1st-february-and-support-campaign-club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74