Sort:  

Technically.... yes. The point is to power up all the earnings of last 90 days, not all time. I'm now officially at the highest club from now on and I powered the necessary to reach at least the number 100 in all graphics showed in the tool developed by StarLord and I am still keeping some STEEMS (to cash out in case of any emergency). Besides, you can bring extra Steems from exchangers and those are not taken in count as rewards from the Blockchain platform. This is I'm understanding it's possible to do. Hope I helped out. Regards. #venezuela #affable

Personal Accounts are eligible for prize pool as long as they meet the #SPUD4STEEM Guidelines.

Hi @kiwiscanfly,

Do you have discord or telegram account? Wish to invite you to the "Steem Growth" Community Curators for April. Let me know if you are interested.

Hey
Yeah i am keen

Here is my discord
kiwiscanfly
#6368

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44