Powering Up FTW: A #SPUD4STEEM Appreciation Post

in #spud4steem4 years ago

I must admit it was my good friend @georgemales who convinced me into entering the #SPUD4STEEM contest.

We talked briefly last month about this new interesting concept of powering up on STEEM and getting rewarded for it. He wanted to enter the contest himself last month but something came up in the end and couldn't meet all requirements.

I myself didn't have much time to look into the matter, last month so I've decided to take a deep dive in August and conduct a thorough research before jumping into the #SPUD4STEEM bandwagon.

What's my opinion of the contest after my research? The concept is enticing to say the least & a very engaging way to help STEEM grow as a whole. All you got to do is power up and based on the percentage increase, you may win a prize that includes an upvote from the team @steemcurator01 plus a delegation that could further motivate you to increase your activity on STEEM platform, in the long run.

For full guidelines to this month's contest, please check THIS POST.

It is important to know #SPUD4STEEM contest has come a long way and each month, the prizes grow larger. Just check NEW Sponsor for #SPUD4STEEM announcement posted two weeks ago.

I encourage everyone including my good friend @georgemales to enter the contest and power up FTW.

Don't forget: to enter, you must power up on August 1, 2020 and before that, you must post an article related to the contest just like mine here, and do some screenshots before & after your power up. On August 1, 2020, you'll have to make another post and include your screenshots there.

Only 5 days left! Good luck everyone & stay safe!

mountain-top.jpg

Sort:  

I am really glad to see that you decided to join #spud4steem... and i am now extremely curious to see with how much Steem you will power up your account on 1st of August!

Excellent and i look forward to power ups on 1st August

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68