RAT ready to join November #SPUD4STEEM with over 2000 Steem

in #spud4steem3 years ago (edited)

"Will you be a November #SPUD4STEEM winner?" asked @kiwiscanfly,

and I say,


image.png

I have to say that I've been collecting all these STEEM for a while to participate in this competition. I didn't do the #club5050 power up due to that. It was heartbreaking to see my support dry up from the curator team since I did not make any power up.

But they have understood the problem and recent publication clarified the situation. This is a wonderful decision from my point of view.

Club5050 Rule Changes


image.png

See you tomorrow.

D Rat.gif

Sort:  

Hello
You wallet looks impressive - cant wait to see your power up

Have a good day

It is the day.. 😊

@disconnect, i wish i could reach the point at which you are😭😭.
I love your work, it's not easy

You can definitely reach beyond whatever level I'm at.. You are on the right track and be patient and consistence 👍

Thank you

I am very glad that you are participating on #spud4steem. I wish you good luck and I hope you will win.

I'm sure gonna win it ❤️ That's why I'm participating. Thanks @ftz

Wow. Amazing. I am very glad for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44