POWER UP STEEM TODAY AND WIN BIG

in #spud4steem4 years ago

Hi Steemit!

Today is a BIG day, as you are about to win BIG prices if you POWER UP STEEM.

Check all the prices on this post by @kiwiscanfly
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/41nmik-spud4steem-underway

We already have a few participants, as you can see yourself here #spud4steem.

spud4steemjune.jpg

How does it work?

Powering up STEEM to STEEM POWER, gives you more curation rewards when voting on posts. It gives you more influence and will give you are higher income over time. I see people selling their STEEM as soon as they get it, but this is not helping your account to grow and become a bigger player on STEEMIT. You just sell it for income, for the price that it is worth today.

Go to https://steemitwallet.com and power up your STEEM

Investing in yourself, buy powering up STEEM, is what the rich call, compounding interest. By doing that, you see your income get higher every day.

My advice to everyone who sells their steem instantly: Convert at least 25% of your rewards in STEEM or SBD into STEEM POWER. I do understand some people need to sell it to get food on the table, but what was your plan to do that without Steemit?

POWERING UP STEEM IS INVESTING IN YOURSELF

BOOKTIP: Rich dad Poor dad by Robert Kiyosaki

Sort:  

well put, every little bit counts!
i powered up 130 Steem today to move me past 3200 Steem power :)

4000 SP here i come

I am new here in society
Better steemit or hive
I hope you support me in everything with love and respect my regards

Thanks very much @ciska for that encouragement.

I am new here in society
Better steemit or hive
I hope you support me in everything with love and respect my regards

Pinjam Steem Power nya🙂

One step at the time

I'm grateful to be here with you in this community, and I hope we'll always be helpful.
And we support each other with love and appreciation.

Coming to the top, buddy
With love, respect, appreciation and continuous support towards our great goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61