#SPUD4STEEM UNDERWAY

in #spud4steem4 years ago (edited)

We are underway for the June edition of #spud4steem - Steem Power Up Day

Canvas(1).png
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kiwiscanfly/t-minus-27-hours-spud4steem

The time and date here is

Screenshot (353).png

Power up for chance to win some amazing prizes!




Please join me in thanking these kind sponsors

Remember to use the tag #spud4steem

i am @kiwiscanfly
signbot.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for organizing this event again.

Should @reflektor be on the list of sponsors?

Yes @reflektor is part of the the team from World of @xpilar

i have updated :) - good spotting

Spud on :)

It is 1st of JUNE here in Pakistan.
Can I Power-up my Account?

Hello
i think you should :)

have a great day there & thanks for supporting #spud4steem

Thank you @kiwiscanfly and all the proudly sponsored I this #Spud4steem

I've been powering up my STEEM and SBD as I receive it since I joined SteemIt 28 moons ago.

Fortunately, I decided to create a community. I launched a power down a week ago. I just created the community and powered up again.

temp.png

tempb.png

Taking images of the power up is inefficient.

Why not just link to the Block showing the VEST up on SteemD.com?

https://steemd.com/b/43882223#9dc7663a79af437d0db7c2e80c3488ae8beb9b19

Hmmmm, There appears to be an important note at the top of the page. I think I will read the note.

Egads!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67