I have won the first SPUD4STEEM

in #spud4steem4 years ago

On 1st July I posted here a post of spud4steem. I randomly participated here. I hadn't any dream of winning this competition. But I didn't believe when i saw that I had stood first in this competition. I didn't even expect that I would be the winner of this competition.

I am extremely happy to win this. It motivates me to be active on steemit further. I would be joined in this till when it exists because it has helped me very much.

Just the proof that I am the real person. Here is the image of me holding the information which was asked by @kiwiscanfly.

IMG_20200705_141109.jpg

Thank you!

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hi @ayushikumari, great post..!

Hello @tocho2, Thank you!

Nice - can i use this photo to promote #spud4steem?

great work

Yes, you can.

Congratulations 🎉

@ayushikumari congrats on your victory my friend. More wins to you on every other competition you will participate in. I joyfully share in your happiness and victory

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

hope you will enjoy the delegations

Hi @ayushikumari, Can you tell me how to participate in SPUD4STEEM?

Hola @ayushikunari yo también quiero saber como participar? Gracias y felicitaciones por tu premio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00