You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy #SPUD2 (Steem Power Up Day Two) June 1st 2019!

in #spud25 years ago

Thanks, @streetstyle! Like I said, it's something I've been talking with hubby about for a while, and this was a good excuse to just...


via GIPHY

I've been upvoting & resteeming other #SPUD2 posts too, so I hope the tag makes it to Trending and/or Hot!

And thanks for the @share2steem info - I started using it months ago, but I've been slacking as of late. I'm planning to start doing it again very soon.

Speaking of other social media, I gave you a hash tag in my latest Tweet, and tagged @nathanmars. 😊

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1134919450510135296

#Steem to the moon!


via GIPHY

Sort:  

sweet! And thank you for all the Steem love and support... #spud is only getting big, better and stronger!!

You're very welcome, and thanks in return for inspiring so many to #SPUD! I plan to keep on doing it too, although from here on out, I don't think I'll be appearing on too many more of @eforucom's Daily Steem Statistics posts... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62