You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy #SPUD2 (Steem Power Up Day Two) June 1st 2019!

in #spud25 years ago

Holy smokes, you are going all in on #spud and #spud2 So truly appreciate your much needed support for this movement. Truly remarkable.
I see you have an instagram, so not sure if you are using it or not, but there is a hash tag for instagram, share2steem, and when setup correctly, you post to instagram, use the share2steem on your instagram post and it automatically sends it to Steemit, so you get to "birds with one stone."
Again, thank you for the support and more importantly, the belief in this thing we call the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.
full steem ahead!

Sort:  

Thanks, @streetstyle! Like I said, it's something I've been talking with hubby about for a while, and this was a good excuse to just...


via GIPHY

I've been upvoting & resteeming other #SPUD2 posts too, so I hope the tag makes it to Trending and/or Hot!

And thanks for the @share2steem info - I started using it months ago, but I've been slacking as of late. I'm planning to start doing it again very soon.

Speaking of other social media, I gave you a hash tag in my latest Tweet, and tagged @nathanmars. 😊

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1134919450510135296

#Steem to the moon!


via GIPHY

sweet! And thank you for all the Steem love and support... #spud is only getting big, better and stronger!!

You're very welcome, and thanks in return for inspiring so many to #SPUD! I plan to keep on doing it too, although from here on out, I don't think I'll be appearing on too many more of @eforucom's Daily Steem Statistics posts... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60