SPUD IS BACK, join now

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

Steem Power Up Day (SPUD) this August 1, 2019.

SPUD 4 is also a competition and you can win prizes


The idea behind @streetstyle's initiative is

The prizes are meant to incentivize the smaller Steemians, the planktons, minnows and barracudas out in the Steem Ocean to participate in powering up on SPUD, and hopefully create more understanding as to why Steem Power is what backs the Steem Economy.

If you want to be a sponsor, contact @streetstyle


Remember to use # SPUD and SPUD4 tag
when making one post about SPUD SPUD4

So please spread the word about #SPUD4 and @streetstyle's latest post about it - SPUD 4 - RIDE OR DIE with STEEM - AUGUST 1, 2019 [ steem ] [ blockchain }

Updated link
Read here SPUD4

It is important that we can all help with Re-steemed the posts that come now so that as many as possible can see
and participate in the SPUD campaign



Sort:  

Go spud, hope that will take steem price a bit higher

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello xpilar, nice to meet you. I really agree with Spud. and this is a good initiative to support Steem to get a change. I will participate with Spud on this 1st August. at this time I did not turn off the power for a long time. and I also plan to change the entire steem that I have into power on this 1st August.

2 days ago I made a post about Spud. and I also thank you for voting for that post. for the next day I made another post about spud so that many of them would know this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @aulia1993

nice that you support SPUD4 and make posts on it

Thank you for supporting the initiative of @streetstyle, you always supporting and promoting the best.

Hi @jdbs

It is a great initiative from @streetstyle,

Yes, we must support good ideas 👍

This is a very useful initiative sir @xpilar, for us as a beginner or little minnow, thanks too because you have provided support in the SPUD program by @streetstyle. I will try to give this information to my friends from Indonesia. :) Blessing

Thanks for the info and this is a very interesting idea!

Its good event . Very useful.

Good day. thanks for sharing this post..
I appreciate your valuable post..

How can I join, you give me the link.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @xpilar how are you doing? I think I'm writing to you after a long time.
I hope it's a good initiative, I've resteemed so that more people see it and also to remember to read later because I don't have much time to be reading right now.

Thank you, nice you want to see more @katteasis

This will be even bigger and better than ever before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05