You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD X - UNOFFICIAL Winner's List & Honorable Mentions - [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #spud4 years ago

Thanks for the updates @streetstyle

I think you're a little dizzy now after the big job you've done.
We have to get one to create a program for SPUD, you need a tool for the future. SPUD will be huge.

Yes, we want to show @oblivioncubed some Steem Love and support

Sort:  

hehehe, I got to admint I did go cross-eyed once or twice looking at numbers....and yes, if #spud continues to grow, then at least some automation will have to be done. I have been thinking about and put feelers out there but nothing serious yet....I can still handle it but not sure once this really starts to get going. Have a good week @xpilar Thanks for all the support and for the Steem Love you are spreading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97