You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Let Spud - November 1, 2019 - [steem] [community] [prizes]

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

Hi @streetstyle

It is great to see SPUD attracting more sponsors who contribute.

This is just the start,
you may need a program later that will make it easier for you to control everyone participating in SPUD

Sort:  

I have thought about it, and since I know I am not a coder, I will definitely have to reach out to someone. I was thinking of @penguinpablo or @me-tarzan since they already aggregate Steem info. There are a few other people who come to mind as well, but I have not reached out to any of them yet.
Plus a program could also help in developing other prizes since it will make it easier to then manage all the info and keep track of the different winners in different categories. I thinking this is coming.

Yes, there are several here who are good at code.
Hope you get in touch with someone.
Maybe Smart Media Tokens (SMTs) can become something that can be used in SPUD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51