You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Up Day Got Rained On - Status Update [steem] [blockchain]

in #spud5 years ago

I was able to powerup just this morning. Just to be paranoid I took screenshots before and after that I can send you. If nothing else it felt good to do. If it counts at this point, my numbers would be:

291.194 | 446.587 | 65%

If not, all's still good. Was a good feeling!

Sort:  

@wwwiebe I apologize for the inconvenience that the downtime has caused, and I thank you for supporting the Steem Blockchain with such a major power up. I have already told a few other Steemians that we have already closed the window for accepting entries, so hopefully you understand.
Please keep us in mind for the next #spud which will be OCT 1 for #spud6
Thank you again, and take care.

No worries at all! Some things are just beyond our control. Cheers!

Thanks for the understanding @wwwiebe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31