You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD5 PRIZES UPDATE - 20 PRIZES Now Up For Grabs - [steem] [community]

in #spud5 years ago

I'm so happy to see the #SPUD awesomeness continuing on! Thanks so much for the shout out too, @streetstyle. I've been a bit distracted this month, because my hubby hurt his shoulder early August, and has been out of work since.

However, I want to add my tiny bit to the prize pool, but I thought I'd try something different this time. Please put me down for -

~ 5 Steem to one person, randomly selected from the list of Steemians who qualify for a #SPUD5 prize.

Viva La SPUD!

Forget the FUD Power Up on SPUD.gif

Sort:  

No worries @traciyork and yes, family and health first.
Thank you for your support of #spud and I will update the prizes as soon as I get a chance.
Take care and have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37