You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you follow what happens during the tag #spud2

in #spud5 years ago

I followed it, @xpilar. even when you answer @streetstyle's comment on one of your artworks a few days ago and you immediately offered support with a 500SP delegation for four weeks I also read and followed. I just posted about #spud with this link Holding each other, makes June 1 as SPUD2. If you have time you can visit it.
I am very happy that it turns out that from so much support you move faster to give real support. I am sure your actions are based on sincerity to help each other. what's more #spud2 in my opinion is one of the efforts to develop steem in cryptocurence world, especially this is very much related to our proud platform, STEEMIT.
When the SPUD 1 May I participated in doing power ups, even though only with 7 Steem. Because it only has 7 Steem.
I hope that in the future it will be even bigger.
i will resteem your post.
Thank you @xpilar
Warm regard from Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37