Sort:  

This is the most Unique Spud post lol, I'm cracking my ribs out buddy. Hahaha

Ha ha, I'm glad it gave you a chuckle m8 😉

I did a funny post like this on the first SPUD day too. It's good to have a laugh every now and again 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely it helps to crack up, my Spud post was pathetic I think, this one is like the exact opposite 😂😂😂😂

Lister knows how to eat mashed potatoes. And curry. lol

He sure does.

I grew up with red dwarf, and once tried Lister's patented breakfast for a bet when I was in university. Cold vindaloo with your cornflakes doesn't go down a treat 🤣

That poem was from the Lister school of poetry too 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣

Oh, yes! The glorious Mr. P and all his shenanigans. Love the potatoe themed stuff going on here. Cracked me up. There's NEVER too much to the punning, at least in my world. And your poetry is great. Such talent. Such a subject!
I'm with you on this, keep powering up and building stock in the system and help grow the site. I've been watching the market lately, hoping to be a dolphin soon. Ah, the large dreams of life. Sad so many folks are leaving Steemit. I've lost so many of my friends over the last almost 3 years. I understand if folks really need the money, but otherwise, keep building this grand platform. Such a fun place to mess about. I just hope it sticks around, I love it here. Thanks for touting the process of growth.


A recent Mr. P Project
I couldn't help but add to the fun here...

Haha, glad you enjoyed the punishing puns and potato based poetry... thought I'd throw some alliteration in the mix. I love a bit of word-play in the morning 🤣

I've been watching the market lately, hoping to be a dolphin soon.

That's great news. Good luck with timing it ;-) I got lucky last time around and got 1000+ steem power for around $0.23... so I'm hoping it won't drop any more so that I don't feel like a fool lol

Great post, had me rolling. Thanks for supporting and participating in #spud and making us laugh too. Take care.

No problems streetstyle. I like to spread a bit of the funny stuff around now and again... it's good for the soil 🤣

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You’re a nut! So funny. Why do I have a sudden urge to play the Mr. Potato Head game?

Ha ha, yes I'm a nut.

Why do I have a sudden urge to play the Mr. Potato Head game?

Well, that's because of my nuanced subtext in this post around the mystical magical 'earth nut' that is the potato😉

Hmm. Yes I suppose that must be it. You were so subtle, though! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely, made my day and it's only 7:53! Desperately trying to come up with a spud-related pun but I've only had two cups of tea and nothing's happening.

Ahhh... potato related puns.

Hmnnnn... well I know that I always need at least four cups of tea to really get going. Here is my morning potato pun routine... guaranteed to release punishing puns of fun from the old noggin.

My alarm goes off around 8am, a root awakening! I splash water on my face and grab the Tuber toothpaste. Give the old teeth a clean at which point... I yam feeling pretty awake 🤣 Final act of waking the brain box up for tuber related puns is to go outside to get a breath of fresh air. Living in the UK means the air is usually crisp in the morning so I retire inside for a nice cuppa tea which inspires the floods of puns; you can really peel it in your bones.

Right, I'm all out now, can't think of anymore spudy puns, my head is mashed 😉

This makes me want to eat some mashed taters and gravy yum. Congrats and I hope you would win a delegation too @raj808
I like your poem, you are very good. :D

Ha ha. Get your mash-dash on @cryptopie... always best with gravy 😉 I love getting mashed 🤣

Glad you enjoyed the poem mate.

CHICKEN!!! Omg. So let down.. but the poem makes up for it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you enjoyed the poem riverflows, I tried learning the song, just couldn't get the strumming pattern right and it sounded baddddd lol

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.693 which ranks you at #1658 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 41 places in the last three days (old rank 1699).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88