You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered UP 119.467 STEEM | Are you powering up on SPUD as well?

in #spud5 years ago

Awesome! I am going to power up almost 150 Steem in a few hours and write a post about SPUD :) I am getting more and more curious about how this thing will turn out :)

Sort:  

Yes! I should’ve tried writing about it sooner as sooo many didn’t hear about it and I could’ve gotten more people to join - but whatever the effect it’a educational :-) Enjoy the Power Up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was saving my #spud post for today and hope that most people can get the process done rather quickly - Taraz has had issues though! :(

:-( I've seen more people having exchange issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45