Sort:  

LOL I think the real SPUDrs are the ones that do it quietly throughout the months and every power up counts, just nice to shout about it every now and then and get everyone to rally

I’m so stoked this my last SPUD as a minnow and I’ve finally hit dolphin yeaaaah now to do backflips with the big fish

!ENGAGE 40

Oh, to be a dolphin <3 I love that you are so close you can taste it!! I will join you one day!! After not being able to power up on steempeak and steemworld for some stupid reason mine finally worked after asking around on the steemit frontend. Happy SPUD Day <3

Glad you finally got to SPUD I see you’re well above minnow which is what we need more of! I’d love to see like 200k daily active minnows one day that would make for an interesting place where is more about the majority curating and not just whales and orcas!

Hope to see you keep growing your account

!COFFEEA 1

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88