You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Caught SPUD'n

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

Iv never heard of SPUD yet... I guess I will check it out soon. I've come to the point where I need to find new avenues to explore if I want to earn more steem.

Sort:  

It’s a monthly rally so feel free to join in on the first of every month! I’d say the best way to earn is to pick a niche and start contributing in there with their tribe that’s what I’ve been doing

I also play a bit of Splinterlands but I have yet to sell my cards just keep adding to it

Then I’m also doing actifit I’m not like balls deep in all the Steem opportunities though like video and such

But there’s plenty to explore! You just need to find what’s comfortable for you

!ENGAGE 30

I love slpinterlands, I spend more time there then I do anywhere else.

I do think I need to narrow in a bit and find that niche. so far I have been testing the waters on various Steem projects see what I like and don't like.

Check out steempeak and what tribes are currently available and see if there’s anything you’d be keen on!

I enjoy contributing to steemleo which is money and investing, AAA for movie reviews , realityhubs for all reviews, stem for science stuff and sportstalk!

It’s much easier to curate and find good stuff to read and also inspiration for stuff you’d like to write about, well that’s how it’s been for me

Will do, I have learned a bit about tribes and have earned a few tokens on Steem engine but have yet to dedicate my self to a few..

Seems like a good day to check them over again, pick a few and go from there.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89