Prep for SpudsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4 years ago

My litecoin at Coinbase matured so that I could send it out from Coinbase so I used Blocktrades to turn it into Steem. I now have 28 Steem ready to powerup on SPUD!

Sort:  

Hello @lorreli Thank you for your commitment to #spud and helping to make #spud9 the best one yet!!

Hello @lorreli
Merry Christmas!

Thank you for followed @haccolong account. As a thanks, this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail !.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future &
wish you lots of luck :)

Wishing you a happy and prosperous 2020, @lorreli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94