You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD 9 - New Decade, New Heights - January 1st, 2020 - [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #spud5 years ago

Hi there! Apologies, I dont seem to be getting any notifications of mentions from Gina now 😬

Yes, I will continue my 10 steem powered up to one winner in Jan, but I'd like to award that to a random winner to spread the love around. Since @traciyork is already doing a random draw, perhaps I can piggyback in that winner.

Sort:  

I've been having the same problem with Gina for weeks now, @livinguktaiwan. I've started (when I remember...lol) checking Steem World for my mentions instead. Not sure what's up with that.

About SPUD - it's just as easy for me to pick two random winners for my drawing as it is one, so I could do that and give one my prize, and send you the second name to give your prize to... would that work for you? I'm thinking it would spread the love around more that way...

And now that I'm thinking about it, I don't think it's happened yet (that I've given a prize to someone who already won a prize for that month), but I may change the drawing the tiniest bit this time. So after the winner's list is final, I'll put only the names of people who didn't already win something big, meaning something like all the names from 5th prize down will be entered.. does that make sense...? LOL!

That sounds good Traci, thanks! Just let me know who the lucky draw winner is next month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36