You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD5 PRIZES UPDATE - 20 PRIZES Now Up For Grabs - [steem] [community]

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

Don’t forget about me!!! I’m going to be giving 20 SBI to 1st place ~ 10 SBI to 2nd place and 5 SBI to 3rd place. Sorry I just got back from Vacation
Plus you get a
!BEER
#SPUD5

Sort:  

Sorry about that @jlsplatts I will update it as soon as I get a chance. And thanks for the !Beer #spud can be hard work!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries I just saw this post and just couldn’t help but sponsor it in some way. Maybe this time I will get the username right. LOL

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did that with one of the sponsors early on.... I put Reflector when it should have been Reflektor with a k... or better yet I recently did a post about SteemPeak and instead title it and wrote about it as SteemSpeak until someone pointed it out....boy I felt like my dunce hat couldn't get any bigger. hehehe happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37