Sort:  

Hi @greatnorthcrypto

This was a strange way to protest, the rules are there.
is there anything in the regulations you don't understand?
And why are you flagging the post?

Hello @greatnorthcrypto Did I miss you on the list? Or are you just sad cause you missed this #spudx ? Which is ok because there will be another #spud next month.

ps. I just saw Xpilar's comment... so it has something to do with the rules??

here it is @greatnorthcrypto answered me

gotta make sure I use up my downvote power somehow. Don't want whales to come along and downvote me because I don't use it. : D

Next context make sure the example used at the bottom of the post, the last thing you read, is using sums that are * within * the threshold of the contest. The example uses the sum of 200 sp instead of the required 250 which is confusing.

Yes, I understand the frustration @xpilar and I will fix it for next time. I did try to make it up to Oblivioncubed with a mention on my last post.

Hi @streetstyle

see that the comments have been deleted from @greatnorthcrypto
can't remember if it had anything to do with @oblivioncubed, but the case was pretty similar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58