SPUD8- I have Powered up.

in #spud5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Its SPUD today on 1st Dec 2019 and this day is celebrated to power up our account with STEEM.
I can see lots of Steemians making their power up posts and this is such a great way to add up values.


SPUD is an event organized by @streetstyle and @xpilar and this event has been growing with every passing month.

I have done my part today and powered up my account with 100 STEEM today.

fglkcr.png

82j471.png

vs1lxc.png


I keep on powering up my account quite often but I also participate in the event contribute to the community. More steem power in the account gives more power and we can support more to the community. There are rewards as well for the winners but I am not participating for the reward instead I did it for the community.

Thank you so much.

Have a great day

Sort:  

Fine, @puncakbukit resteemed your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve us as witness.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great!
SPUD-8 will be the LAST FOR 2019
Thank you for supporting SPUD.
You were cured with a Upvote and reSTEEM

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @alokkumar121! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I am proud of the Steemians who are no longer included in the category of participants who are counted as having a prize but are still doing power ups. I remember you will always support SPUD, and I still prove you are very loyal. This is an inspiration for us who are young. It is hoped that the spirit of SPUD will always be alive in our activities at STeem.
Thank you @alokkumar
warm regard from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65