6th Pack Opening : 110 BETA PACKS OPENING AND PROFIT/LOSS CALCULATION (141%Return on investment, 41% profit)

in #spt5 years ago

6th.gif
Greeting's @splinterlands lovers, Here again, I am come up with my another 200 BETA PACK'S opening result with potions active. This is my 6th opening, On my previous 110 Pack opening there was no loss/profit. From this opening, I got some good cards also, Specially Gold foil Hydra. Let's see what I got from my 6th opening. All statics and price I am showing honestly and I am counting some bulk price as average, so the total price of those cards can be less/higher than my calculation.

dv.png

200 PACK'S OPENING


1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png

spt3.png

Finally my 200 Packs opened and 1000 Cards received ( 200 Packs with potions ). 363$ for packs and 80$ for potions, Total 443$ invested. Let's see how much I got from those ...


Normal Common Cards : 666 x 0.05$(Average) = 33.3$
Normal Rare Cards : 231 x 0.30$(Average) = 69.3$
Normal Epic Cards : 49 x 1.00$(Average) = 49$
Normal Legendary Cards : 11 x 3$(Average) = 33$
Selenia Legendary Summoner : 1 x 12$(Market Low) = 12$
Legendary Summoner(except Prince ) : 2 x 13$(Market Low) = 26$
Gold Foil Common Cards : 26 x 2$(Average) = 52$
Gold Foil Rare Cards : 11 x 5.72$ (Average) = 62.92$
Gold Foil Epic Cards : 2 x 17 (Market Low) = 34$
Gold Foil Hydra Legendary : 1 x 255$ (Sell price ) = 255$


Total: 626$ worth cards from 443$ investment. 183$ profit from 200 packs, which is 41% profit (approx).

spt2.png

This is my another opening, where I opened 200 packs. This opening was one of my best opening, I got Gold foil Hydra from this opening. The price of gfl Hydra is now 215$, but I sold at 255$, so this is my another profitable point. Although this is my 6th opening, On my first opening I got almost 76% profit, but then on the 2nd and 3rd was is almost 50% loss. 4th opening was 19% profitable and 5th was neutral(no loss/ no profit ). That's all for today will share my next opening soon, Let's make @splinterlands great again. Thanks to @aggroed @yabapmatt for giving us this amazing opportunity to earn and play at the same time, also want to thanks @clove71 for her amazing communication skill towards the @steemmonsters community.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9SyeKYptGHyXox9.gif


My 1st 110 OpeningMy 2nd 110 OpeningMy 3rd 110 Opening
My 4th 100 OpeningMy 5th 110 Opening
4th.gifa.gif

Sort:  

Wow, nice pack openings.

Thanks @rentmoney .

!neoxag 20

tip.gif

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @zaku-spt!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Thanks man. Yeah was lucky that time.

!neoxag 20

tip.gif

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @zaku-spt!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Quite a few legends in there... Nice work.

And the GF Hydra is just the cherry on top 😉

Yeah that was yummy cherry :D

!neoxag 20

That is awesome, I wasn't aware that we could tip neoxag. Thanks @zaku-spt

Soon we will be able to tip all se tokens

tip.gif

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @zaku-spt!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

This post earned a total payout of 7.193$ and 5.408$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

!neoxag balance

@zaku-spt you current balance is 910 NEOXAG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42