Proving Ground Quest- My First Tourney

in #spt4 years ago

Screenshot_2020-01-27-18-48-16-058_com.android.chrome.jpg
4th round is my highest achievement 😅


Hello Everyone 😇

I found that Proving Ground Quest- shows up as the daily quest yesterday after I skipped the 🐉 aka Gloridax Revenge quest. There are no perfect tourney to join on weekend, so I try my luck to find one tournament which suitable to the bronze deck.

With an intention of winning one battle only, I was moving up to the 4th round and end up on 15th

Screenshot_2020-01-27-19-23-02-213_com.android.chrome.jpg
This means, I will receive 400 Dec as my prize


I completed the quest and got some Dec which bigger than winning 5 streaks in battlefield to complete a common quest with the splinters.

Screenshot_2020-01-27-19-34-13-116_com.android.chrome.jpg
Enough ECR to rank up, but I won't bother to try, I received the prize, on Gold 3, still 4 more days to go


Not bad as my first tournament with this community account. Tournament is one of the best way to earn some Dec and battling experience, because you will face many top players up there even though it's just a novice to bronze tournament which needed level 1 decks.

If anyone interesting to try playing with this account next season, you can always let us know through the comments or contact @cicisaja on discord. If you can't afford to buy your own steemmonsters's account or deck, there are a lot of delegated decks to play and learn. You can earn some cards and tokens too, which you can use to purchase your own starter pack after that.

We're not offering you a free starter pack, but we're offering you to try playing this game and help you till you can purchase your own deck.

Thanks for stopping by and Don't Forget to have fun🤹


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


unknown.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38