You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - NAGA WINDMASTER (Weekly Battle Challenge)

in #spt5 years ago

Nice lineup. Ya know, I don't use the Naga Windmaster often either (is why I made it the challenge). I'm excited to see what people share this week. I mean, it appears to be a good card, but finding the right time to use it...

Thanks for sharing! I love that you analyzed your opponent's team too!
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65