You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Battle using GOBLIN MECH: My Splinterlands Journey #8

in #spt5 years ago

Are you sure those aren't yours, sis @kerrislravenhill? Well, I suppose they are technically yours since you funded the boys to be able to get those. The Kodiak Assault Mech looks very much like the Goblin Mech monster that I used in this battle. He was strong in this battle and just stood his ground!
Let me know if you are available to play the game, sis. Enjoy the remaining days of 2019! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋! !tip

Sort:  

This was before Stacking, I originally got into the Battletech novels of a legendary Wolf Clan mechwarrior, The Black Widow, Natasha Kerensky and her career with a mercenary force, Wolf's Dragoons. Great action but short on the romance. 😄🛠
The figures are worth considerably more than when I got them for my kids. 🤖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32