You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATCH ME BATTLE USING WATER SPLINTER - Mana 99! My Splinterlands Journey #5

in #spt5 years ago

WOW... I never thought of putting a tank in the back... that is a very useful and excellent tip!!! In many of my battles, the back card always gets killed first! My favorite tanks in this Splinter are the Spinback Turtle and this Sea Monster. And when Neutral Monsters may be used, [not available in this rule set] I like the Goblin Teck and Prismic Energy.
THANK YOU for stopping by! I am enjoying the game, and love, L-O-V-E the support I receive from this community. THANKS for the upvote, I am very appreciative.
Have a wonderful day, @carrieallen, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66