SteemMonsters Season Rewards - Just a tiny bit of Gold Foil

in #spt5 years ago

How did my season end?

image.png

Not bad, ranked in to the top 300, so I have a lot of room left to grow. I did managed to hit Diamond 1, and I was only 5 points short of Champion league. I am almost glad i didn't hit it, I would miss 4-5 days of daily rewards, just losing back to where I belong.

Lets take a look at the season rewards 60 cards for Diamond 1

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Well that is depressing

  • Gold Foil Crystal Werewolf $3.57
  • Gold Goblin Mech $0.79
  • Epic Phantom Solider $0.30

Not a lot for 60 cards - I guess they are fodder for moving up to level 10 in a few years.

Bad news - I can't do a season recap

It looks like they changed the API I can no longer pull the prior months history's from peak monsters. Hopefully there is a way to find that information so I don't have to remember to track it daily. I will keep asking @yabapmatt on discord to see if there is a way to pull that information.

DEC

I am feeling the increased amount of players and matches being played. My DEC earn rate was down 25-50% most of the season.
I did manage to earn 21,500 DEC. This will be used for saving, and reinvesting into cards.I got my eye on a few big dollar cards, and finally getting some of the more expensive cards up to level 8. I am looking at you Elven, Centuar and Peaceful Giant.

image.png

Thats it - time to keep grinding

I will keep grinding - see if I can get leveled up and build a stronger deck

Game on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on the few GF. That, amount of Dec is very impressive, I'd love to get that much.

I played a ton, and played to earn deck, not win my daily as quickly. I am in for 324 packs plus liquid steem, I think there is profit to be made if I would quit upgrading....

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nice Gold Werewolf, I don’t necessarily like to collect gold unless they look cool. That one looks cool.

Gold gives you a 10% DEC boost, so enough of them and eventually I can play it. Right now they go to my other account that plays mostly gold to give it a tiny boost.

Nice review! I feel the same, champ league is... out of my league, even with ~10+ rented cards. Those rental bring me negative ROI for sure.
However, I was hanging between champion and diamond. 80 reward cards but very similar to yours with one cheap gold only worth to mention. But this is how it is! :)

I got a few key upgrades and I think I can get there. Not having any legendary summoners is really painful. Some of those make a huge difference in big mana games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38