Buying SteemMonsters packs as quick as I can - Looking for my first Gold Foil Legendary

in #spt5 years ago

Just 5 packs this time....right?


image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Hey my first Gold Foil Summoner. That is great!

Gold is always good, I think a shiny Gold Arlic will look great in my deck.

  • 4 Summoners aka the key to the whole game.
  • Heavy neutral cards - some of the best. Centaur, Peaceful Giant, Pixie,
  • Lots of other card I need as I work towards getting them to match my level 6 summoners.

but...

Not Enough, bought 5 more!

No home run, so lets play again. I am curious to know if when/how you open them has an impact of what you get. If i open many at once are my odds worse for getting legendary or summoners? Lets open all 5 at the same time!

image.png

Not Awful, not great. No Gold - No summoners?? I got 4 in the prior 5 packs. Only 1 Epic, although one of my favorites for sure. I also missed on all those neutral cards need so many of. Centaur and Peaceful giant.

I guess the Pixie, Elve, and Magi are the best. I guess I will more for the next day...

No Legendary Summoners

324 packs - and I have gotten 1 Selina Sky and 1 Prince, 1 Gold Foil Chromatic Dragon

I will keep buying, working my way toward a Maverick.

Game on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

You have been going hard! If you find you have a spare sphinx, can you loan it my way till you need it back to level up. I find I'm still missing a few key cards

Sphinx
Hydra

To name but 2.

I have yet to get a hydra.. so many packs, so few good cards.

I will look at my magi. I shut down the @senstlessmonster project and am just making it a competative gold level deck and I am shifting cards back and forth this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 65% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81