5 More Beta packs - Why not?? Do I smell Legendary Summoner

in #spt5 years ago

5 More packs as beta runs out

Got to keep grinding - and since I only have my chrome book, lets do this all at once!!


Screenshot 20190819 at 7.51.33 PM  Edited.png

Well Well - hello there my precious

I finally pulled my 3rd Legendary - would be better in gold, but I will take it! I am excited for my first Plado Emberstorm.

I got a few other summoners, and some of those cards I need so badly. Peaceful Giant, Elven, and Centuar, . Actually all of these cards are only sitting at level 7 for commons. I need them all.

I think I did well tonight. I was missing the some Gold Foil, but pulling a Legendary is always welcome.

Thats it for today - buy those beta packs!

Sort:  

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 49% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Good One @senstless You and I got our First PLADO Summoners this Week.......

I love his stats, just not at level 1. Can't imagine getting them level 3 to actually play it!

Congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84