You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Discord, Facebook & Telegram News & Meme Contest!

in #spt4 years ago (edited)

My initial Corona-virus updates were meant to be partly humorous with an eye toward the possibility of seriousness. President Trump announced that a cure was imminent, his pronouncement seems to be a non-sequitur about Ebola. A Corona-virus vaccine is at the earliest many months away. It's like finding a vaccine for the common cold. (I have a morbid interest in infectious diseases and microbiology) I wouldn't worry; this is going to be like the seasonal flu. Thanks for your reply.

Sort:  

Okay great! I hope they get a vaccine soon- so crazy! You were right though, lol! I am sending you an Untamed pack! Good luck with the end of the season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64