You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GUILDS: Share Your Opinions

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

I am a member of the Team Possible guild. Membership cost is 1500 DEC per week until you reach 71,500. We also have Team Possible Diamond which costs 500 per week, or Team Possible Power for 250 per week. So far, I see 5% guild bonus for each battle, so at this point it is not worth the membership cost. However, i believe that it will be crucial to be a part of a competitive guild as the game progresses. Team Possible is more than just a guild though, we are a group of friends that share investment ideas, battle strategies, and provide profit sharing decks.

I hear guild wars are coming, but I have no clue what that entails. I'm sure it wont disappoint though. Happy battling.

Sort:  

Excellent Guild to be apart of.

Guild wars should take guild interest up a notch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86