Steemmonster's: the community account @team-ccc-monster🤖

in #spt5 years ago

Hellow Steemians 🤗

I've been not in the mood to post anything for sometimes, because I'm busy with here and there in the real life, also with the monsters😅😂 but today, I must make a report about what have I done with the community account to play steemmonsters that entrusted to me.

image

I opened the orbs and the packs inside the account.

I have had a conversation with @freedomshift, the investor and initiator of #ccc and @team-ccc-monster yesterday. After take care of the account for few seasons and none really has time to try playing it, according to my experiences, I need to make a decision. Playing a starter deck could be a good way to practice but also a challenge for a newbie. But, with the new system, new cards, new rule sets, playing a starter deck can be a waste of time or frustrating 😁 unless you are an addict like me😂😅

I love to play any kind of decks, novice to champion for fun😍

image

I opened the total of 15 beta packs in this account and I can say that I like the sensation and quiet lucky with the result😆

with all the cards I find in the account, with a little trade of this that cards that must have for an average deck to survive against the bots, I combined the summies and monsters.

image

not bad gold foils from the beta packs 😄

I think I have made a strong Earth splinter without any legendary monsters😁 wait up...

Earth Splinter only has Spirit of The Forest as legendary 🤔

While other splinters has at least 2 or 3 legendary monsters 😂😅 wish that Prince Renyn will show up some day from the packs, if I have potions😀. I failed to get any legendary monsters from the rewards so far, Daria and Divine sorceress are the best one so far.

image

and I'm glad that we got 2 promo cards from the seedgermination crowdfunding, delwyn and sneaky bowman😆while from the orbs only chef, Smith, enchanted defender and undead archers.

I still need more Alric to level him up and then he can summons the other monsters that I have combined. I'll try to find a Ruler of the sea to back him up 😁, too bad that I run out of the ROtS from my main account. That legend really a key monster on **keep your distance" rule set beside the Lord Arianthus, though you can still use Prismatic Energy to counter the magic attack, but not the damned air elemental and peace bringer 😂😅😆🤣 from the life bots around Bronze and Silver tiers.

so, @wakeupkitty and anyone from #ccc members, let me know when you're ready to battle and rumble 🤗

Don't worry about winning streak, just play to have fun and get some reward cards and DEC too. See you on the battle field 💪🔥💥👍


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47