You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery potions Suck??

in #spt5 years ago

Did you buy legendary potions with you DEC? I've had great success with those potions, but I guess everyone gets different luck.

Lately, I only spend DEC on specific cards using Peakmonsters.com

Do you use that site? If not you should.
You can buy any card you like with DEC, Steem or SBD. And if you are careful and strategic, you can buy a few important cards that will greatly increase your win rate, and therefore card production.

I recommend buying Summoners. Specifically buying one rare summoner, from your favourite splinter, preferrably a splinter you already have some decent monster cards for.

I think Earth, Life & Death are the most powerful, but they are all great if you buy the right cards.

So do this:

  1. Save 1,000 or more DEC
  2. Decide which Splinter you want to buff
  3. Log-in at Peakmonsters.com
  4. Buy a copy of your favourite splinter summoner
  5. Repeat this process you level your summoners up to at least level 4, 5 is SO much better.

Once you get higher summoners you will climb the ranks a lot faster, and thereby gain more free cards.

Sort:  

Been there, done that! I was hoping my luck would help me futher in the game. Of cours will I keep on buying cards with DEC directly.. What did you get from your potions? Thanks for your comment.

Ive gotten several unicorns, that head in the jar. Its called Iranthius or something like that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74