Sort:  

@clixmoney this was unintentional, I was trying to test out a program that ctime and mmmmkkkk311 use to auto-downvote anyone using SBI and in the short time I was playing around with it, it looks like ctime upvoted you and the program cause my account to auto-downvote you in return. I just removed both downvoted, sorry for what happened here. My sincerest apologies.

It's ok. Thanks for explaining.

Be careful. You just auto downvoated a lot of people. Not everyone here is reasonable and they will hit you back. Also be careful flagging accounts like “Steemcleaners” who have the ability to wipe you out ;)

@adetorrent yesterday I was trying to figure out how a couple of individuals on Steemit used a program called downvote-tool to target anyone that uses steembasicincome. Just to see how it worked I set mine up to counter upvotes that these two individuals provided but then I thought I had removed it and unauthorized the rights to my account for the app but apparently I did not do it correctly and my account has been rampantly downvoting any posts those two individuals had upvoted in the past 18 hours or so. I just made sure it’s been revoked properly this time and I went through and removed as many downvotes from my account that I could find over the past day and a half. It was a pretty bad oversight on my part and I do apologize to you and everyone else for this. I am dealing with very frustrating downvoted every single time I post on Steemit now and I just wanted to see how these two people were orchestrating their auto-downvoted. My sincerest apologies.

It's fine, no need to apologise to me :) .
I know what you mean about the auto downvotes. I had to deal with that from one of the largest whales on the platform for months. As long as it's dust downvotes from those -10% guys, I'll just ignore it. I don't really understand the game they're playing to be honest. seems like a waste of time. The imk ones are a bit larger though since it's an Orca account so that could be annoying.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04