What is a steemmonsters Means to Me? A playground, what else😉

in #spt5 years ago

Hellow Steemit Fellows🙆

2jpiu10ah4.png

my first 10 of 30 season rewards😊 the best of 30 too😆


I don't know if I'm the only steemmonsters player who never care about what I get from playing it but FUN 😀 maybe because I don't play on tourney or rank up to a league that my deck is not allowed😆 but who can stop you if you know how to play and have strategies even with your novice deck?
Well, it might be easier for a silver deck to touch the diamond league 6 months ago😂 but now? NO WAY!the game is having a better system and the development team keep improving it👍👍👍

When I joined @teampossible guild on September 2018, I have no idea what the guild means was😊 I thought that steemmonsters is a team player game, you know something like a group of players against other group like Estaphet Running 😆😅 so I need to choose to be in the red, blue, green, white or black team😊 and a dragon team too😂😁😀

I was wrong!

In TP guild, everyone playing their own account and sometimes we kept encountering each other on the battle field. I remember when my poor life splinters on GOLD 1 met @beesknees and @teampossible from champion league 😁😀 and they killed my monsters and i was so sad because they should've let me win, once 😢 then I went to TP discord's room (it was unleash power at that time) just to say these

coach, the dragons killed my clay golem, can I still play him on the next battle? Or he needs time to recover his life?

Or this kind of whinning...

Coach, why that flesh golem regain his health and mine is not? Oohh 😭😭😭 I'm so sad, Coach My handsome Tyrus got killed again😣

😂😁😂 silly, isn't it?
Well.. that's me😂😃 I managed to overcome my stupidity after claiming my first reward pack and open it coz i was curious and my coach give me an excuses with a condition, Never do that again on a delegated deck!

See...we have delegated decks for those who doesn't know how to play or too poor to afford a starter pack😂😁. Way long before the game puts a best way to enable delegation decks😊.

s2yu6lzhy8.png

see, I got gifts from my teammates in the guild😆 actually I asked for gift😁 because I want a pack to open too.


If he's not in the same guild, I don't think I have courage to do that😊 but, it will be different if you rooting on your teammates to the top or sometimes you help each other out through letting them win or defeats them when you want to show them the best monsters you should use for particular ruleset and watch out!

I'm so proud that 4 of my team mates on Top 50 leader board last season😊 especially @hossainbd and @faiyazmahmud. Few seasons ago when they haven't join our Guild😆 I keep defeating them any where with my main or my alts😂😁 but after 2 seasons hanging out in our discord channel, this both non english speaker boys playing abilities improved so fast! I wonder how'd they do that😲😱😨 they're playing like crazy just to learn about strategies!

in my opinion, since they can not do match fixing with a human player account, what they're doing last season on rank up matches just simply a small mistake, not cheating! We used to let our friend win in the game sometimes but not all the time. Since they did it when everyone trying to claim his place amongs the top, why not checking on the last battles? Don't you think they could do the same for other players.. 4 times inna row lost to the same player... is it a cheat too? 😂😂😂 screw it! It's not fun!

ukcrkz0r2g.png

I opened a pack from Faiyaz with a hope to get another phoenix or Angel of Light😆 but I got just monsters I really need to level up😁


Then I opened a pack from hossain with nothing to wish for!

e1tg6cmlx2.png

Yaaaayyy! A legend that I almost forget about because I dare not to dream to have it!


I just need few more Beta Legend to complete my collection😀

4t3tuysxer.png

some leg summies, an angel of light and the mighty dragons like shin lo and Royal Archer too


Isn't it wonderful? Being patience?

Time to go to the mosque now😁 we'll have a moon eclypse pray this morning and that's why I couldn't sleep at all😊

Later then!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice post and the legendary card you pull is excellent.
I am also curious of Guilds, can you please through some more light how I can join your team too.

Thank you @mk992039 😊 I don't have it all the time but it is excellent cards to collect😊
About TP guild?
Here.. check on @teampossible latest post, I hoe the invitation link is still there.
You can join our team too.. just let me know if you need a valid invitation link to the discord channel.

Nice to read someone writing so enthusiastically about the monsters :)

Thank you @toocurious ... I can't write a fantasy story or even just post about my today's rewards😊 all I can share about steemmonsters how I feels everytime I play it😊 it's been 10 months now.. and I still get so excited to play it.

Wow! seems like hossain is a so lucky name to you! 😂 Congrats! 😊

That's because you took the gold talia for yourself and spare me a serpentine soldier @faiyazmahmud 😂😂😂 I knew he has better luck than you when opening packs😂 that's why I made him sent gifts to me too.
Im turning into a tax captain 😂😂😂😂 thank you anyway.

Lol, i also want you to get some good cards. But, it's my luck! 😂😂

Don't worry.. maybe we should send the packs to some lucky members of TP who has a little boy and girl lucky finger to open it for us 😂😂😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70