You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GUILDS: Share Your Opinions

in #spt5 years ago

Hello @rentmoney 😉 I'd like to share my opinion about it too. I created a guild, judt for fun players who are not too competitive on the ranked. We contribute 100 dec/week. Right now we're on Level 3 but soon level 4.

I don't think the amount of DEC we contributed so far will give more profit instantly. But I like to buy mytery potion on 1% discount. About the DEC i earned from the battle? Since my cards only common betas.. so nothing really different or profitable too.

What I want in the future about the guild is ZERO chances to fight against my own guild mates on the battlefield. So it will be fair and fun to enjoy the game without fleeing or let the guild-mates win over an unfair battle, think about this.. create a guild, put all your own accounts in there and play against each other by yourself all day long and with your novice deck.. you are on champions league.. is it fun or fair?

I wish that the guild war will soon applied but I doubt it.. the new untamed kickstarter program is on the way😂 I wish that they have a way to refund the dec I spent on the guild when I decided to left it.

Sort:  

Nice, a just for fun GUILD is the best way to go imo.

You bring up an interesting point about getting DEC back once you are done with your GUILD. I suppose its possible to sell a GUILD later down the road and potentially get all your DEC back.

Guild wars should be interesting.

What I want in the future about the guild is ZERO chances to fight against my own guild mates on the battlefield.

This sounds like it should be obvious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86