My Splinterlands Quest Reward 9 - Got An Epic - Diamond III Unlocked!

in #spt5 years ago

Hello and welcome to today's story of my life in Splinterlands

PhotoGrid_1564303492785.jpg

While trying to complete my ninth quest of season, I made it to the Diamond III. This achievement makes me eligible to receive 10 weapons as quest reward and 40 weapons at the end of the current season. I am definitely looking at going up higher, of course!

I completed this quest about 34 hours ago. it required that I win five battles with my death weapons. My death weapons are quite good in the areas of range and melee attacks and surprisingly, completing the quest was not difficult. I completed it in less than ten battles.

After completing the quest, I got the following rewards;

PhotoGrid_1565426180508.jpg

There, a much needed epic weapon. Not so bad a reward but I hoping it gets better. I need Legendaries!!!! 😂

So, that's all for my quest rewards, I have already completed my tenth quest complete. I will post about it in the next update tomorrow.

Thank you for your time!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 10/08/2019

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95