Sort:  

Sure! But I'm likely to give larger upvotes to posts that are more exciting and explain stuff a bit more.

Your center section of this post where you describe a few cards is great! And the few sentences about HOW you play (by renting) also great.

However, season rewards isn't exciting to anyone except the person getting them. 🤣 And especially new folks (who we are attempting to attract with this initiative) won't have any idea what "I got 26 Reward Cards this season" even means. Now, if you broke down every card, maybe showed how much they are worth... THAT would then become something people could be interested in. 🥰 Play around with it... think about what would keep YOUR interest. We seek quality, not quantity. 😍

The advice of showing how much the cards worth is great! I'll steal the idea!

Thanks for the upvote by the way~

I think I'll steal the idea too which makes me your partner... maybe. @ahmadmangazap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40