Re-introducing myself: my personality

in #spsc6 years ago

Hi steemit,
I just want to talk about myself briefly, its important to me that I do this.

My name is Grace, I am from Enugu state. I am currently a 3rd year student of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka.
IMG_20171015_100108.jpg

My personality is an interesting one, to me anyway!
Hobbies: reading and not fighting.
I have always wondered why people fight. Its such a mystery to me. Its easier not to fight than to fight so I don't fight.
Also, I love science, I enjoy it when I study it or its being taught especially Chemistry

THINGS I DON'T LIKE

a. Ladies fighting over guys: I find it hard to believe that a lady would want to fight over a guy with another lady even though its happening.

A lady should add value to herself and her guy would always value her

b. Like I said, I dislike fighting/strife or anything that could lead to it such as jealousy and gossip

I only gossip with one person

Well, this is me for now and its been so good here on steemit

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @chariss.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello dear welcome to steemit, we are blessed to have you, click HERE to learn more about steemit. Enjoy!

Hey there angel, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love you, your smile, your joy, and you are right, that it is better to add value, love, life, purpose, quality, laughter, joy, in life.

Thanks Joey. Thanks for stopping by

Welcome @chariss glad you have made it aboard! I am very partial to the name Grace, I have a niece with the same name and am glad my brother was wise enough to appoint such a lovely name to lovely little girl. Glad to see you are peace driven drama of any escalation is never fun, I too avoid it as best I can. I am inviting you to the contest I am hosting https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome a chance to get upvoted and get rolling on here more quickly! Feel free to ask questions I am always happy to help!

Oh interesting! Thanks.
Am Looking into the contest now. Thanks for filling me in

Congratulations, you will be getting "an early bird special" upvote for joining the contest! Should have a treeplanter upvote for a total of $0.05sbd fairly soon. Let me know if you don't see within the next 24 hours. Thanks for joining @chariss!

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 6069.28 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20683.78
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks for joining the contest @chariss I thought it would be very wise to explore all the links I provided to the other contests of people I work with closely on here. Contests being run by @royaleagle @terminallyill are both people that have won this contest and now paying forward those good fortunes to people like yourself. Thanks again for entering, best of luck let me know again if you have any questions with anything on the platform, and most importantly, have fun!

Hi Grace! I thought I would pass this on to you as well, another newbie resteem contest! https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@markkennard/win-2-shares-in-steembasicincome-meet-greet-and-win

CONGRATULATIONS @chariss! DAY 4 DAILY WINNER!

EXCELLENT INTERACTION WITH FELLOW STEEM-IANS, WONDERFUL PERSONALITY/FOCUS SHOULD DO GREAT THINGS WHILE ON THE PLATFORM! ENJOY (yet another) BOT UPVOTE ON THIS POST!

You got a 3.43% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

Welcome, @chariss ! I am new here, too. I totally agree about not liking it when ladies fight over guys. It is such a waste of time and would only add more negativity. Plus, why would you fight for someone who already chose someone else over you, right? This brings back so many dramas I have witnessed in the past. Im glad I was never and will never be a part of it.

Have a good day ahead<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24