You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS and blockchain events

in #sps4 years ago

Hey @stoodkev, this is a great idea and I remember that I spoke with a few Steemians about this during SteemFest 4 - maybe you as well?!

I will spend a day or more of my time to do a Steem Speech at the Blockchain Institute in Stuttgart in Germany at 24th of January 2020.

Means, traveling 4 to 5 hours, do an Event with 3 to 5 hours, creating a bunch new Steemians from my Resouce Credits, staying somewhere in a hotel over night and traveling back 4 to 5 hours back to Aachen. Plus all the planing and creating some presentations.

Love to use the #sps to get the cost for traveling and sleeping covered as this is mainly #marketing for #steem.

Should I write a proposal for this??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72