Sort:  

Sign up with your Steemit username and your Private Posting Key and it will be linked.

There's no sign up page in the sprtshub platform. I've checked all the site's navigation, i can't find the signup page

There is a sign-up page on the site as can be seen in the screen shot below. IMG_20180729_031344_401.jpg

I forgot I turned off image visibility in my browser. Thanks for responding. I've created my post for the contest and I'm waiting for approval.

I just want to ask this question. I saw a betting link on the platform. Will users be able to bet on teams by using steem or sbd and win steem or sbd? If that's part of the project, then it's a very laudable one.

Yes, the betting platform will allow for Crypto and fiat deposits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54