Introduction to SPRTSHUB- FIRST POST

in #sprtshub5 years ago

Hello friends,
1554354194_photo6136439743001503776.jpg

I am Jaineel Patel studying in class 12th and has now taken admission to my most beautiful place where people often talk and gives the name of the college. Well after 2 months it will be my first day of college and I dont know how to reach with seniors and what will I do in my college life but surely I will do full fun and enjoy the life. My story has started on the 25th of November when I was born in 1998.

My mother uses to tell me my childhood life and what was I doing in my junior school I usually use to take the lunch box of girls and eat it daily and gave them my lunch box to eat. Daily I bring girls lunchbox at home and my mom comes with me the next morning and give the lunch box back to their parents and tell them sorry. I was very much fun and making noise in the class than some of my friends comes daily at home to complain about me what was I doing in those days. My teacher calls at home to my mom for my complain. I was very naughty those days that I was transferred to the hostel for leaving at the age of 11.

Going to the hostel was very much hard for me because I did not like doing work and just simply it was not my age to put me in the hostel. Then I my mom dad went to London for 7 years and after 7 years they came and see me they were very much pleased that how I change my life after being to the hostel. Then I passed out my 12th and now I am taking my admission to college and as a part-time, I use to write blogs on different sites and just looking for some handsome money.

I am also working on various platforms like SEO, AFFILIATE MARKETING, BLOGGING, WORDPRESS, WEKU, BEARSHARES, SCORUM, STEEMIT, MUSING, and many other platforms where I am use to work and some of them are given above. If you wish to contact me on scorum than I have a telegram name you can go to search option and type jaineel Patel you will get the details of mine with the profile picture. I wish you like my blogs and I will try myself and my best to be regular in this work and help the community

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55