You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: FPL Gw 4.1| Mane outscores Salah again

in #sprtshub6 years ago

Are you guys doing a fantasy football league on steemit? That would be awesome, if not it is an awesome idea. Back to the post, sorry I got sidetracked ideas tend to do that to me.
I don't know if Salah is just getting unlucky, or if he is trying to force the shots too hard. He is taking a lot more shots, and not at perfect timing or angles.
Crystal Palace Southamp game was a wreck as well. I could not believe he missed the PK off the handball. It was like he didn't even try to shoot it, almost lazy. I do believe that handball should have been a card, I think it was actually going in, it would have been a crap goal but it still counts...
Great post mate. and congrats on the curie vote, those are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46