Sprouts - $8000 Bitcoin - 498

in #sprouts5 years ago


source

Sounds like a good idea to grow your own sprouts. My Actifit Report Card: maart 3 2019

Bitcoin hit $8,000. It's a little under right now.
https://coinmarketcap.com/

Sunday 5-19

#king
697.568 SP
1,908 VP

Sort:  

Thanks for the repost :)

There was a big spout craze awhile back, use to be if you went out to eat you seen them at all the salad bars but know that you mentioned sprouts I don't remember encountering them anywhere anymore.

Next time I'm at the store I'll have to look and see what kind we have. Maybe some taste better than what we have in the stores. If I was gonna grow sprouts though I would be tempted to grow full plants.

If you don't grow them yourself, they are very expensive. They are cheap if you do it yourself, and it's very easy.

I've never had a lot of success at getting seeds to sprout. If I did I would have a much better garden. lol I have had good success with raspberries though. They are taking over my yard and I am having to cull them. I like them though and I still can eat all of them I grow since they freeze well.

But you don't need a garden. I just put them in a glass jar and rinse with water twice a day. Couldn't be easier.

I'd probably forget to rinse them. lol

LOL!!!!!!

Waiting for steem to jack up

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has received a 16.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (31.25%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 0.55% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover!

You got a 66.64% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46