Is Finnish spring an illusion ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜…??

in #springflowers โ€ข 7 years ago

2D2AF194-7775-4781-A4C2-9EA6231858AF.jpeg

It seems like Finland only has two kinds of weather (Very cold with snow and cold without snow ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜›). Snow has melted in almost everywhere in Turku . So this is my city , Iโ€™ve been living for couple of years . I love this city, itโ€™s so much lovely and thereโ€™s always many activities to do so .

Welcome to Turku :D .

Stay tuned for more updates. Please feel free to upvote,comment,resteem. Your support is highly appreciated <3 #peaceout - Babu โœŒ๏ธ

#turku #visitturku #visitfinland #springishere #riverside #mobilephotography #iphonephotography #aurajoki #aurariver #colorful #landscape

Sort: ย 

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hilarious bot response to this question!

We've been researching Finland as our Brexit escape plan A. Turku looks like a good city to end up in if we succeed.

Youre welcome, I like this city. its a student city you know and theres so much going on all the time when compare to other cities in Finland (except Helsinki )

Good to know. As a full stack web developer I do see work in my field appearing in Turku a fair amount. Not ready to start applying just yet, but hopefully before year end.

My friend, I have the feeling, that such kinds of weather as in Turku are in my city now :)
Where is spring?

Ahahah who knows lol, itโ€™s start to snowing again

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58