[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.75] Cherry Blossoms in Tokyo Japan 2018 🌸 | Ramengirl🍜

in #spring6 years ago (edited)

[EN]


Cherry Blossoms are full bloom in Japan!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-15-08-46_23.jpeg

Hey friends, this is @ramengirl!

I visited Tokyo about a month ago, so I didn't have any travel plan for a while,
but I could've visited Tokyo last weekend again!!
It was cherry blossoms season in Tokyo,
but luckily​ I got the flight ticket pretty decent price :)

I've never traveled different country only for the weekend so it was kind of weird feeling haha. Of course in a good way!

I don't know if there are cherry blossoms in your country, but I hope you guys enjoy my cherry blossom pictures!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-14-54-12_16.jpeg

I got to Narita airport from Korea ​early​ in the morning​.
And then I took Narita express train to Shinjuku which the area I'm going to stay!
The weather forecast said it's going to be raining​, but turned out​ the weather was so nice!
It was sunny, warm, the air was fresh, and everywhere looked so pink with cherry blossoms!!
I had to go to see cherry blossoms right after I checked in my hotel room.

There are many places where you can see cherry blossoms in Tokyo,
But I did not have much time, so I head to Shinjuku Gyoen which was very close to my hotel!
The Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden is the largest park in Shinjuku,
It was an ​Imperial garden in the ​Meiji period, but after 1945, it reorganized as a city​ park.
It takes only 10 minutes from Shinjuku Station!
I feel so jealous that they have such big park like this in the main city!

The entering fee was 200 yen :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-14-54-00_11.jpeg

Big cherry blossoms are welcoming us from the entrance ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-14-54-10_60.jpeg

Super beautiful couple with beautiful cherry blossom tree💓

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-14-54-06_22.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-14-53-57_49.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-14-53-58_39.jpeg

The model is not that good but the background is amazing!! ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-14-54-13_74.jpeg

The park was super quiet even though there were a lot of people!
It was so quiet so could almost have a nap! Haha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-03-26-15-59-01_41.jpeg

A lot of people were having Bento which means Japanese lunch box!
There are​ tons of different kinds of Bento in Japan, like sushi, tonkatsu, etc.
If you are going to visit Japan please try Japanese Bento at the park!!
It would be super yummy and fun!
I couldn't have Bento this time, but I really wanna try it next time!!

I hope Spring will be here on Steemit as well🌸

Thanks for reading :D

DQmYgFm1xaqzxGxxpcwvXNrRNnkFDX7izDMNh7gPrB9QCWW_1680x8400.jpeg

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Oh My, this is breathtaking.
Just love this March trees and the fragrances all around :)

Ah you are so beautiful :-)

nice pic....please u upvote me

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

The model is better than beautiful background!!
영어 정말 잘하시나봐요! 부럽습니다ㅋㅋ
저도 목표가 영어공부좀 열심히해서
글로벌한 스팀잇 라이프를 즐기는건데말이죠....OTL...
영어울렁증 언제 극복하나 ㅜ-ㅜ
벚꽃도 너무 예쁘고 포스팅 너무 잘하시는 것 같아요!!
보팅 팔로우 할게요~ 자주 놀러오겠습니다!
좋은 글 많이 보여주세요^^

안년하세요~ 반갑습니다 @zionis33님 :) 저도 영어를 유창하게 잘하는 편은 아니라 계속 노력중이에요~^^ 칭찬 감사합니다!! 영어 울렁증 극복하시고 즐기면서 하시길 바라요!!

안녕하세요, 술스팀, 바스팀 전문 아페리티프 @aperitif 입니다:) 팔로우+보팅 했어요
그리고 스팀잇 굉장히 오래하셨네요 @ramengirl 님.. 명성도 71일은 오치님이랑 압둘라님 빼고 처음 뵙는거 같아요 넘나 신기해용 ㅎㅎ 자주 방문하겠습니다~

oh wow look at you~! you know how to enjoy spring with japanese way 😉 I hope you enjoyed your stay here! 昨日私はチーズタッカルビを作りました, I thought of you and wonder if you had them in korea before. とても美味しいです😊

whats event it

So beautiful. Breathtaking cherry blossoms. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Japan is an amazing place during spring time 🇯🇵🍢🍣🍡🍥🥡🍤🍦❤️

綺麗な桜ですね🌸

와아! 정말 예쁘신 분..!!
오사카 밋업에서 만난 분의 추천으로 @ramengirl님을 알게 되었습니다!
보팅과 팔로우 하고 갑니다 ^^


현재 그림그려드리는 이벤트를 진행중입니다.
관심있으신 분은 여기로 와서 댓글 작성해주세요 :)
3/29-4/5까지 5분 선정합니다.
20180329_make your shareable memories.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35